Board of Directors

Ballet Hispánico's Board of Directors is composed of an exceptional group of volunteers who are firmly committed to Ballet Hispánico's mission and its importance to the Hispanic community and American cultural life.

Kate Lear
Producer/Trustee, Frances Lear Foundation


Michelle Caruso-Cabrera
CEO, MCC Productions

Honorary Chair
Jody Gottfried Arnhold
Founder, Dance Education Laboratory

Vice President

James F. McCoy
Senior Vice President, Head of Business Development for Talent Solutions, ManpowerGroup


Jose Tolosa

Chief Transformation Officer, ViacomCBS

Charles J. Wortman
Managing Director, J.P. Morgan Securities, Inc.

Chair Emerita
Dhuanne S. Tansill

Florencia Ardissone, Executive Director, JPMorgan Chase

Ghislaine (Gigi) Chavez de Arnavat, Attorney

David Chitel, CEO & Founder, NGL Collective

Auri Fenouil, Assurance Director, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Perry Granoff, Therapist

Carole Johnson, Interior Designer

David Pérez, Managing Partner, Avance Investment Management

Rita E. Rodriguez, Executive Vice President, Omnicom Group

Roberto Ruiz, Executive Vice President of Research, Insights & Analytics, Univision

Rafael Toro, Director of Public Relations, Goya Foods, Inc.

 Joseph Wayland, Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary, Chubb

Board of Directors

Log In

Forgot your password?