2016 -17 School Year Calendar

 Calendar updated as of 4.10.17

2017

   
Monday, March 27   Tuition Reminder: Fourth Quarter Payment Due 
Mon - Tue, April 10 - 18   Spring Break (No Classes)
Fri - Sat, April 14 - 15   GOOD FRIDAY (BH Closed)
Tues - Sun, April 18 - 23   BH New York Season at the Joyce Theater
Saturday, April 22   Last Day to Register for Los Pasitos Classes
Mon - Sat, May 1 - 6   "I Am Performance Ready!" Week for La Academia & Los Encuentros Programs 
(Mandatory Attendance)
Sunday, May 21   Intro Level Tech Rehearsal & Showing
Mon - Sat, May 22 - 27   Parents Visiting Week - Los Pasitos Classes Only; Last week of Los Pasitos Classes
Monday, May 29   MEMORIAL DAY (No Classes)
Friday, June 2   Last Day of Classes - La Academia and Los Encuentros Programs
Sat - Sun, June 3 - 4   End-of-Year Tech Rehearsal and Recital (La Academia and Los Encuentros Programs)
Mon, June 12 - Fri, June 16   Los Explorers Summer Dance Camp: Brazil (ages 3-5)
Tuesday, June 13   SY 17/18 Early Registration Open
Mon, June 19 - Fri, June 30   ChoreoLaB 2017 Intensive
Mon, June 19 - Fri, June 23   Los Explorers Summer Dance Camp: Argentina (ages 3-5)
Mon, June 26 - Fri, June 30
Los Explorers Summer Dance Camp: Spain (ages 3-5)
Mon, June 26- Fri, June 30
Los Adventurers Summer Dance Camp: Spain (ages 6-7)
Wed, July 5 - Sat, July 8   Los Explorers Summer Dance Camp: FAMILIES' PICK (ages 3-5)
Wed, July 5 - Sat, July 8   Los Adventurers Summer Dance Camp: Cuba (ages 6-7)
Mon, July 10 -Thurs, July 28   Summer Intensive 2017
 

NY Season at the Joyce, April 18-23
View more Ballet Hispánico videos

Ballet Hispánico 2016-17 from Ballet Hispánico on Vimeo.

On Our Blog