Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)



Schedule

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Monday, December 21, 2020

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Friday, December 25, 2020

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Monday, December 28, 2020

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Friday, January 1, 2021

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Monday, January 4, 2021

Add to Calendar
402
Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)

Ballet Hispánico School of Dance Closed: Winter Break (No Classes)


Log In



Forgot your password?